Staff & Board

Staff


Chris Guastaferro, Executive Director

Contact Information: 541.784.3660, Ext. 204
cguastaferro@healthyoregon.com

 


Dianne Halbert, Director of Operations

Contact Information: 541.784.3660, Ext. 200
dhalbert@healthyoregon.com

 


Lacey Ferguson, Education Coordinator

Contact Information: 541.784.3660. Ext. 203
lferguson@healthyoregon.com

 


Cherise Treadway, Bookkeeper

Contact Information: 541.784.3660, Ext 202
ctreadway@healthyoregon.com

 


Nalani Wakinekona, Americorps Pre-Health Mentor

Contact Information: 541.784.3660, Ext. 206
nalaniw@healthyoregon.com

 


Tawnie Goetz-Kennedy, High School Coordinator

Contact Information: 541.784.3660, Ext. 205
tkennedy@healthyoregon.com

 

 

Board Members


Barbara McClung

La Clinica
Medford, OR
Jackson County Representative
Board Vice Chair

 


Chip Taylor, M.D.

Umpqua Community Health Center
Roseburg, OR
Douglas County Representative

 


Dona Weissenfels

Umpqua Community Health Center
Roseburg, OR
Douglas County Representative

 


Tracy DePew

Cow Creek Tribe of Umpqua Band of Indians Roseburg, OR
Douglas County Representative
Board Chair